USS Leyte Banner

Officers and Committee Chairmen

2012 and 2013 Board of Directors

PresidentJohn E. (Jack) Mitchell
President-ElectFrank Hanna
1st Vice-PresidentCharles H. Hill
SecretaryWilliam D. Carr
TreasurerAngelo R. Masi
Financial SecretaryWilliam I McQueary
Assistant SecretaryVacant
ChaplainFrank Koeller, Jr.
CMAALeGrande Van Wagenen
Founding PresidentC. Farnsworth
First Past PresidentCharles H. Hill
Air GroupW. Carl Jeckel
Audit ChairFrank Koeller, Jr.
Hospitality ChairAs Assigned
NewsletterKenneth McLaurin
Nominating ChairJohn E. (Jack) Mitchell
Publicity ChairLeGrande Van Wagenen
Registration ChairJohn L. Woods
Ship's Store ChairWilliam A. Crawford
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict